So this afternoon we went for the wedding at Eunos.  It's the wedding of my childhood playmate (we used to bite each other last time, haha), who is actually my grandma's very close friend's grandson.  This grandson is also Mazreen's brother-in-law's nephew.

So Maj's whole family was there, siblings and all, and so were mine.  Cousins and all. 

Mazreen's mom then pulled my mom aside, to where no one else where, and asked, "macam mana kita pulak?  kita dah boleh start berbincang?" 

AND THAT OPENED UP THE GATEWAY!! 

(hehehehe)

So they talked, and then preferences and opinions were shared, and they promised to come to our house soon to discuss further etc etc (or whatever), and then Mazreen went back with us (because we were going out someplace) and then we talked about it, and then after everything, we sent my parents home, and then I drove him back to his house, and then we sat in the car at the carpark and talked..

.. and then..

we decided on a date!!!!! 

You have no idea how excited I am right now. 

Hahahahah. 

Granted, it's not the date that I originally wanted, but the date that we've chosen now, is quite significant too. 

Erm basically it didn't fit any of the criteria that I have set (all you people close to me will know the criteria, heh)  But it's ok.  Everyone's happy with it, so ok lah.  Alhamdulillah. 

So now, planning can start.  Maj is excited, so am I.  I AM REALLY EXCITED.  (grinning like mad, blood pumping mcm gila, etc, you know?)

Having a date set makes it feel so damn real!  And Maj is panicking (haha, finally)   Asked me when to go for the kursus.  I said sept or october this year can la.  He said omg, mcm takde time kan Da?  Mcm rushing kan??? 

Rushing ehhhh.  When I used to say that we should go end of this year, and he would tell me "Alah Daaa… too early la…"

Hah, sekarang baru tahu macam rushing. 

Oh wow.  This is so funky.  It suddenly feels really.. REAL.  Mcm, oh mak aku nak kawin!  We haven't even sat down and talked properly about housing.  Hahaha.  Or our honeymoon.  Hahahahahaha. 

Ya Allah.  My blood is suddenly pumping mcm dengan penuh semangat. 

Alhamdulillah.  I'm really happy now. 

.

.

HAHAHAHAHAH.  I'M SO EXCITED!! 

Macam mana nak tido sekarang??

