i was one of those semangat kental people at Plaza Sing to see my darling papa ivan.

Not wasted though, because I got to shake hands with him!  As he walked past me, I was going ARI!! ARI!! ARIIII!!", he turned, and smiled and went "Iya!" and he shook my right hand.

Aku macam sungguh tak nak mandi at all.

HIS EYES! MCM NAK KENA SCOOP OUT PAKAI SUDU!!  THE SMILE!!  GERAM NYERRR!! 

Ooohh, calm down already Shida. 

I am turning into such a groupie now.

Tsk.

More stories tomorrow, or whenever I'm free – about this 3 preteens or something who tried to start a bitchfight with me.  Bloody hell.  Mcm nak kena sepak upside down. 

Oh, and we got interviewed by RCTI!!  Or RCTV, or something.  SO COOL LA!  Hehehehe πŸ˜€

Oh papa ivan, aku sayaaaaang kamu!!

 

(pic stolen from some google page πŸ™‚

