have a look at this site

— Mazreen’s results:

Accepts what life dishes out in a composed way, hates fighting, stress and labour, tends to laziness and idleness, soft and relenting, makes sacrifices for friends, many talents but not tenacious enough to make them blossom, often wailing and complaining, very jealous, loyal.

— my results:

Strong, muscular, adaptable, takes what life has to give, happy content, optimistic, needs enough money and acknowledgment, hates loneliness, passionate lover which cannot be satisfied, faithful, quick-tempered, unruly, pedantic and careless.

I think it’s very not accurate, although Kak Su thinks hers very accurate. Mazreen definitely not the jealous kind (at all – sobs), and I am truly not unruly! Unruly makes me think of someone very… ganas. I’m not. As for passionate lover who cannot be satisfied.. WOAH. funky monkey.

This morning on the way to work, I just realised that we haven’t paid for last night’s dinner at Simpang Bedok. Hahah. I was thinking how come I still have $60 in wallet, after I paid for the stuff at Mustafa. Then I realised Mazreen didn’t bring his wallet yesterday, so he cdn’t have paid for dinner. I didn’t pay too. Therefore we both didn’t pay!

So tonight, I guess after the syarahan at Masjid Maidin, we’ll go to Simpang Bedok, hehe. And mintak maaf a bit, we truly forgot to pay. Otak macam goldfish.

Mazreen my darling boy is at Loyang for an interview. This is just a backup if he doesn’t get another job on Friday. I am placing a lot of hope on Friday’s interview – prayers really do work wonders, so please pray for Mazreen that he gets the job on Friday? Since I’m going to ask people to help pray that he gets it, I think I should be fair and share a bit – it’s for post of Tech/n/ician at S/I/A Eng/i/nee/r/ing, and I really want him to get it, because it will open up so many doors.

So thanks, if you just pop a bit of prayers for him, I would really appreciate it =)

Today’s interview is for a technical job in the aircraft industry too, but I’m not really sure what job.

There was a lingering smell of fart at my desk just now. Fabuloso helped get rid of it a bit. I got no idea who farted, but whoever it was, should be sent to Clinic D at SGH and get their system checked – the smell was horrendous!

This morning I was very semangat. Woke up at 6.45am, did prayers, bathed (yes I know should bathe first before praying – but by the time I get out of the toilet, it wd be too late, hehe) had breakfast while reading a book, siap, then went out of the house.

… I miss going to work with Mazreen.

Mazreen has memorised the lyrics to a few songs on the BSB “Never Gone” CD. Hehehe. I always always always listen to it whenever we are driving anywhere, and if he tries to change to radio, I will pretend to sulk, so he doesn’t dare change anymore. The result is, he can sing “I Still” with penuh semangat, even when the CD isn’t being played, and know the chorus to some other songs. I’m so proud of him!

The next time BSB comes to SG, we can go to the concert together, haha.

Shall go downstairs and get some fruits for lunch. Am trying to have a healthy diet, although I think it wont really work, because by the time I reach home, I am so hungry I could faint, so I just eat anything in sight.

😦

