Does anyone miss me already? 

I’ve been so busy doing Idunnowhatalso.  It seems like I don’t have enough time anymore for anything nowadays.  Granted, I’m doing non-impt things like.. watching movies, meeting Mazreen, calling Mazreen, and sleeping.. but those activities couldn’t have taken up SO much time kan??!! 

I’m stressed out by the fact that I don’t have enough time for all the things I want to do..

1) blog

2) post up pictures on my blog

3) read other people’s blogs

4) send out some emails (Islin I still haven’t replied ur email eh??!)

 

I think there are a million more things to do, but I can’t remember what they are exactly.  I have to wake up at 11am tomorrow to meet Mazreen to go for blood-donation at some Tampines CC, and then I’m going for Nadiah’s wedding.  I want to blog about Ya/nL/ina’s wedding – it turned out to be quite interesting! – and post up pictures we took just now, but I’m too tired to blog about that.

Btw, Shiqin!  Yup I was at Suntec with Mazreen!  In my “army uniform” haha.  Green top with green tudung.  Where did u see me exactly?  Was I doing anything stupid like digging my nose or arguing with Mazreen?  Heh. 

My neighbour called my mom to tell her that she saw me and Maj arguing by the roadside – Maj was apparently pulling my hand and I was pushing him aside.  I guess this took place on Wednesday … how come I didn’t see her? 

HOW COME I’M NOT SEEING ANYONE AROUND ME, other than Mazreen????!!

This must be a sign of my stressed-out mind.

Supersuper sleepy.  I know I should sleep right now, I don’t know what the hell I’m doing online also.  Haha.

So I shall go offline now. 

Vu, of vui/sm/e, somehow I’m being extra, but I have to say, I’m excited for you, getting baby boy and all!!  Macam Victoria Beckham ah.  Haha.

Ok dunno why Victoria Beckham lah.  I like her alot, very pretty. 

Mazreen’s being a real sweetheart.  His birthday is on 11th March, and guess what I’m getting for him?

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

A table! 

Hahaha.  Original or not, you tell me?  He needs a table in his room to put his PS2 steering wheel set etc etc, so I said fine I’ll get you a table.  And he’s very semangat already, so I guess we going to Ikea sometime soon.  I’m probably getting him something extra too, but I’m not sure what.

I hope he doesn’t read this blog.  But if he does, then HI MAZREEN!!  MajMuch love. 

Ok, goodnight.

