I have news about MY job.

Today’s my last day here..

.

.

.

..In this dept. hehe.

Finally, tomorrow I’m moving over to ops dept, although my new desk isn’t quite ready (they haven’t installed my PC there yet) — they are going to do it tmrw. I haven’t packed up my stuff at my place yet. The last time I cleared out my desk was about a month ago, I had brought home all the books & magazines under my table. But somehow I still some more under my table!! Is there a book supplier stocking their books under my table or what??!

And I have the necessaries in my drawer (like facial wash, contact lens solution, moisturizer, Evening Primrose Oil pills, needles & colourful threads from Watsons, etc etc etc) that needs to be moved to my new place. And a mug on my table. And pictures and interesting articles on my partition. And my radio and hp holder. And calender and document tray. And pen-holder. And tissuebox.

And I need to clear my internet explorer history, and the cache or whatever. And I need to.. erm.. wipe the surface of EVERYTHING with the Fabuloso in my bag. (No, not the whole big bottle lah, nak mamposs ke bawak tu pergi kerja. I poured a bit into a small bottle, hehe. Very semangat hor!)

OK aku suddenly very sedih to leave this department!! I dont want to leave my comfort zone!!!

BETA SUNGGUH SEDIH!!!!!!!!!!!!!

*sobs*

